POPSY Fund-Raisers 2020

Sun 5 April - Sponsored 'Wheelchair Swim' - Caerphilly Leisure Centre

Sun 14 June - Sponsored Run/Walk/Wheel - Ponty Park

Sat 31 October - Spooky Dance - Caerphilly Leisure Centre

POPSY Trips 2020
Sun 22 March - Mother's Day Afternoon Tea - Knebworth
Sat 9 May - Film Music Gala - Albert Hall
Sun 21 June - Special Childrens' Day - Whipsnade
Sun 28 June - Parallel Windsor
Sat 25 July - Adapted Surf School - Caswell Bay
Sat 22 - Sat 29 August - Activity Holiday - Le Fosso
Sat 14 - Sun 29 November - Dolphin Swim - Orlando
Sun 13 December - Christmas at London Zoo

POPSY 2021 ...
Our Annual Fund-Raisers +
Sun 3 - Wed 6 October 2021 - Disneyland Paris
August 2024 - Paralympics - Paris

SPONSOR FORMS AVAILABLE NOW